Executives


Chris Overacker

President


Kris Hilgersom

Vice President


Myles Konschuh

Mosquito / Over Co ordinator

Mkonschuh@yahoo.ca


Jim Littau

Ump / Diamond Co ordinator

Jimlittau@gmail.com


Amanda Kaplan

Treasurer Liaison


Pam Konschuh

Registrar

Pamelakonschuh@yahoo.ca


TK Adeleke

Rookie & Under Coordinator

Tkadeleke@telus.net


Leslie Esteves

Girls Fastball Coordinator

Fastball.coach.leslie@gmail.com


Stacey Smith

Assistant Fast Ball Coordinator

Staceylee077@gmail.com


Wade Anderson

Secretary / Communications

Blackfaldsminorball@gmail.com


Larry Podolas

Equipment Manager


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.